padlocktranslate search
School Logo

Vigo Primary School

Opening a World of Learning and Opportunity

Who's Who

Current Staff List


Headteacher - Mrs J Bray -

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs L Reid -

SENCO -  Mrs S Wright -

Assistant Headteachers -
Mrs K Roach

Mr G Kew - 


School Business Manager - Mrs S Smith  

Finance Manager - Mr M Christmas

MIS & Admissions Administrator - Mrs Z White

Admin Assistant- Mrs R Scahill


Site Manager - Mr B Baker


Year GroupClass TeacherClass LSAs
Year R

Penguin - Mr G Edgington (Year Lead)

Seal - Miss R Askwith 

Whale - Mrs C Cousins

Mrs K White

Mrs S Clarke (HLTA)

Mrs E Hargrave (HTLA) (T,W,Th) 

Miss J Willoughby 

Mrs U Cardy (am only)

Miss L Bunczuk

Year 1

Portugal - Mrs N Wright (Year Lead) 

                - Miss V Horsfield (SCITT)

Norway - Miss L Olsen 

Iceland - Miss E Forrest

Mrs L Hardiman-James

Miss M Lichocinska

Miss J Marney

Mrs O Barnes

Mrs L Williams

Mrs D Horne

MRS A Jenrich

Year 2

Chile - Miss E Jarman (Year Lead)

Peru - Miss H Blunden (ECT)

Brazil - Miss J Farrell

Mrs K Kilhams (HTLA) 

Mrs D Russell

Miss C Bergin (HTLA) )

Mrs L Seabrooke

Year 3

Fiji - Miss C Parry (Year lead)

Australia - Mrs S Martin (M,T,W,Th)

                - Miss C White (F)

New Zealand - Miss J McSherry

Mrs J Philips

Miss K Snooks

Miss T Allen

Miss N Fouquet

Mr Damon James

Year 4

Japan - Miss V Taylor (Year Lead)

Nepal - Mrs Roach and Miss Bowyer

Georgia - Ms Charis Butcher 

Mrs K Elliman

Mrs S Howard (HTLA)

Mrs H Mallon

Mrs S Marney

Year 5

Jamaica - Mrs J Lake (Year Lead)

Costa Rica - Mr G Cooper

USA - Mrs E Weppener

Miss V Bass (HTLA)

Mrs C Bryan (HTLA)

Mrs D Tuson

Year 6

Madagascar - Mrs S Burrough (Year Lead)

Kenya - Mrs S Mitchell

South Africa - Miss K Field

Ghana - Miss L Stott

Mr C Waite (HLTA)

Mrs A Walters

Mrs L Weymouth (HLTA)

Mrs M Matthews

Mrs M Pass (HTLA)

Nurture and


The Maldives 

Mrs M Matthews

Miss V Phillips

Ms L Hardy

Resourced ProvisionThe Rainforest - Mrs C Neale (Manager)

Mrs E Taylor

Mrs A Ahmed

Mrs A Walters

R2L RoomHazel- Mr G Kew 

Mrs J Busby

Mr A Howard

Mr P Mosca

PPA / Cover - Miss N Ford, Mrs S Cleary-King, Miss C White


Child and Family support worker - Mrs K Parry -

Inclusion Manager -

Looked After Children Lead - Miss K Field


Librarian - Mrs J Baker

Extended Schools -

Mrs D Horne (Breakfast Club Supervisor)

Miss C Burford (Breakfast Club Assistant)

Miss T Allen (Breakfast Club Assistant)

MDSAs (Lunchtime support)

Miss T Allen - SMSA 

Mrs U Cardy

Mrs R Tye

Miss C Burford

Mrs K Elliman

Miss N Perry

Mrs D Horne

Ms J Baker (Library)

Ms L Parker 

Mrs A Jennrich

Mrs R Rowling

Mrs J Baldwin

Miss E Goodwin

Ms S McDonough

Ms M Bah

Site Team Members

Ms K Podraza (Supervisor)

Mrs G Gyamfi

Ms M Bah

Mrs C Gaspar

Miss G Rowling

Mrs D Paszko 

Mrs N Colebrook

Miss M Scahill

Miss A Cottrell