Menu

padlocktranslate search
Google Search
Google Translate
School Logo

Vigo Primary School

Opening a World of Learning and Opportunity

Who's Who

Current Staff List

 

Headteacher - Mrs J Bray - j.bray@vigo.hants.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Miss L Pearson - l.pearson@vigo.hants.sch.uk

SENCO -  Mrs S Wright - s.wright@vigo.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteachers -
Mr G Kew - g.kew@vigo.hants.sch.uk and Mrs K Roach k.roach@vigo.hants.sch.uk

 

School Business Manager - Mrs T Hampton

Finance Manager - Mr M Christmas

SIMs & Admissions Administrator - Mrs Z White

Reception/Administrator - Mrs R Scahill

 

Site Manager - Mr B Baker

 

Year Group Class Teacher Class LSAs
Year R

Peach - Miss C White

Pear - Mrs C Cousins

Plum - Mrs N Wright 

Mrs E Hargrave

Mrs D Jones

Miss C Howard

Mrs O Barnes

Miss H Blunden

Year 1

Cherry - Ms S Cleary-King

Lime - Mr G Edgington

Apricot - Miss E Forrest/ Mrs S Martin

Miss C Brown

Mrs K White

Mrs L Hardiman-James

Year 2

Apple - Miss C Parry

Olive - Mrs S Mitchell/ Mrs S Martin

Orange - Mrs K Roach

Schools Direct - Miss T Crossman

Mrs S Marney

Miss C Bergin

Mrs G Holden

 

Year 3

Ash - Ms J Dalgarno

Oak - Miss J Farrell

Elm - Mrs T Hickman

 

Mrs S Howard

Mrs U Cardy

Ms K Snooks

Mrs K Kilhams

Year 4

Acer - Miss A Bowyer

Teak - Mr M Bird

Pine - Mrs J Warboys

Mrs A Hodges

Mrs H Mallon

Mrs C Brohan

Mrs M Lichocinska (1:1)

Year 5

Maple - Mr G Cooper

Holly - Mrs L Starbuck-Braidley

 

Mrs C Bryan

Miss V Bass

 

Year 6

Willow - Miss V Taylor

Spruce - Mrs J Lake

Mrs L Weymouth

Mr A Howard (1:1)

Mrs M Pass

 

Nurture and

ELSA

Nurture Teacher - Miss K Field

Miss P Thomson

Miss V Phillips

Ms L Hardy

Mrs J Chambers

 

R2L Room - Mr G Kew, Miss C Hamilton, Mrs J Busby, Mrs S Clarke

Child and Family support worker - Mrs K Parry - k.parry@vigo.hants.sch.uk

Behaviour Support Leader -

Resource Provision Manager - Mrs C Neale, Mrs E Taylor, Mrs S Spicer

HLTA - Mrs L Weymouth (KS2),

MDSAs (Lunchtime support)

Mrs L Parker

Mrs U Cardy

Mrs D Horne

Mrs J Taylor

Mrs K White

Mrs R Rowling

Miss T Allen

Ms J White

Mrs J Baldwin

Mrs D Clarke

Mrs D Harvey

Miss N Perry

Mrs J Scowen

Miss A Walters

 

 

Top