Menu
Home Page

Vigo Primary

Opening a World of Learning

Who's Who

Current Staff List

 

Headteacher - Mrs J Bray - j.bray@vigo.hants.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Miss L Pearson - l.pearson@vigo.hants.sch.uk

SENCO -  Mrs S Wright - s.wright@vigo.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteachers -
Mr G Kew - g.kew@vigo.hants.sch.uk and Mrs K Roach k.roach@vigo.hants.sch.uk

 

School Business Manager - Mrs T Hampton

Admin Assistant - Mrs Z White

Admin Assistant - Mrs R Scahill

Finance Officer - Mr M Christmas 

 

Site Manager - Mr B Baker

 

Year Group Class Teacher Class LSAs
Year R

Peach - Miss C White

Pear - Mrs C Cousins

Plum - Mrs N Wright 

Mrs E Hargrave

Miss D Jones

Mrs U Cardy

Hailey Blunden

Year 1

Cherry - Ms S Cleary-King

Lime - Mr G Edgington

Apricot - Mrs E Forrest/ Mrs S Martin

Mrs S Clark (1:1)

Mrs K White

Miss G Holden

Mrs L Harriman-James

Year 2

Apple - Miss C Parry

Olive - Mrs S Mitchell/ Mrs S Martin

Orange - Mrs K Roach

Schools Direct - Miss T Crossland

Mrs S Marney

Miss C Bergen

Mrs A Kidd (HLTA)

 

Year 3

Ash - Miss J Dalgarno

Oak - Miss J Farrell

Elm - Mrs T Hickman

 

Miss C Hamilton

Mrs L McDermott

Mrs S Howard

Year 4

Acer - Mrs A Bowyer

Teak - Mr M Bird

Pine - Mrs J Warboys

 

Mrs H Mallon

Miss E Freeman

Mrs C Brohan

Marta L (1:1)

Year 5

Maple - Mr G Cooper

Holly - Mrs L Starbucks-Bradley/ Mrs M Hibbert

Mrs M Pass

Mr A Howard (1:1)

Miss V Bass

 

Year 6

Willow - Miss V Taylor

Spruce - Mrs J Lake

Mrs L Weymouth

Mrs S Smith

 

Nuture and

ELSA

Nurture Teacher - Miss K Field

Ms P Thomson

Miss V Phillips

Ms L Hardy

Mrs J Chambers

 

R2L Room - Mr G Kew, Mrs M Hibbert 

Child and Family support worker - Mrs K Parry - k.parry@vigo.hants.sch.uk

Behaviour Support Leader -

Resource Provision Manager - Mrs C Neale, Mrs E Taylor, Mrs S Spicer

HLTA - Mrs L Weymouth (KS2), Mrs A Kidd (KS1)

MDSAs (Lunchtime support)

Mrs L Parker

Mrs U Cardy

Mrs D Horne

Mrs J Taylor

Mrs K White

Mrs R Rowling

Mrs L Tough

Ms M Waller

Ms J White

Mrs J Baldwin

Mrs D Clarke

Mrs D Harvey

Mrs S Lloyd

Mrs A Cousins

Miss N Perry

Mrs J Scowen

 

 

Left Shape
Right Shape
Top